Abteilung
Ansprechpartner
Telefonnummer 
E-mail
Sales VertriebspartnerLeopold Zerz
+43 (0)6245 891 304leopold.zerz@emco.at
Kundendienst
Konrad Auer+43 (0)6245 891 640
konrad.auer@emco.at
Marketing
Christa Vergnes
+43 (0)6245 891 291
christa.vergnes@emco.at
Anwendungstechnik 

Thorsten Blaschun   

+43 (0)6245 891 357
thorsten.blaschun@emco.at
Schulung
Reinhard Fanninger+43 (0)6245 891 379 reinhard.fanninger@emco.at
Technical Sales Josef Ampferer  
  +43 (0)6245 891 214  
josef.ampferer@emco.at

EMCO Service Hotline Österreich
EMCO Industrie CNC Telefonnr.: ++43-(0)6245-891-620, Padovani-Maschinen -610
EMCO Industrie CNC E-Mail: service@emco.at
EMCO Anwendungstechnik Telefonnr. ++43-(0)6245-891-574
EMCO Anwendungstechnik E-Mail: anwendungstechnik@emco.at
EMCO Training Telefonnr.: ++43-(0)6245-891-610
EMCO Training E-Mail: service@emco.at

EMCO Service Hotline Deutschland
EMCO Industrie CNC Telefonnr.: ++43-(0)6245-891-620, Padovani-Maschinen -610
EMCO Industrie CNC E-Mail: service@emco.at
EMCO Training Telefonnr.: ++49-(0)711-3467-1540
EMCO Training E-Mail: did@de.festo.com

Konzernzentrale:
EMCO GmbH
Salzburger Str. 80
A-5400 Hallein-Taxach

Sitz der Gesellschaft: Österreich, Hallein
Rechtsform: Gesellschaft m.b.H

Kontakt:
Telefon: +43 6245 891-0
Fax: +43 6245 86965
E-Mail: info@emco.at